Trump deflated his own ego…

…and with him being high up in the air, he’s on his way to a very hard crash and this air head thinks he’s going to win the November 8th election.  Well, he really screwed himself this time.  The Republican establishment and the Trump supporters that are non establishment all bought the ongoing ridicule onto themselves and they can’t blame the Democrats for this one.  When one admits, no, brags about sexually assaulting women, they essentially have no chance whatsoever to win the presidency, and Mr. Trump certainly doesn’t deserve to win, not because of what he said but because of what he, himself bragged about doing.  The women in my life are cherished by me, as they should be.  They are not objectified by anyone that I know of.  They deserve the respect that they are due, the same as men are.  And in some cases, even more so.  Now I’m not a big fan of Hillary Clinton, but I’m beginning to take a closer look at her now and the more I look, the better I like her.  It’s a damn shame to think that I’ve actually been blinded by something like this for a long, long time.  At this point, I’m not entirely certain who I’m going to vote for, but I’ve ruled out voting for Donald Trump.  Ain’t going to happen.

The best thing that could happen to Trump at this point is for him to apologize to all of those that he has sexually assaulted and stop with the vulgar talk about women and how he thinks they should be degraded.  Even Dianne Marshall has fallen for the dog and pony show conducted by Trump and many of his supporters, and that’s a shame.  She’s perhaps one of the best writers that I’ve ever seen.  And she’s good, but she’s also brainwashed about all of this.  I have no room to talk or to criticize her, because for the longest time, I have been a staunch supporter of her writings, and I’m still a huge fan of hers, mostly because of how well she writes.  If it were possible the very elect could be deceived.  That’s in the Bible.  Now, I’m not perfect.  Not by any stretch of anyone’s imagination.  If I was perfect, I wouldn’t need a Savior, namely Jesus Christ.  No matter who wins this election, we need to pray for our leaders and ask God to guide them as they lead this country.  We’ve done it to ourselves and driven America into the sewer, and I’m no less guilty than the next person.  Maybe Hillary Clinton was right.  Maybe we ARE that “basket of deplorables” that she described.

Donald Trump has handed this election to the Democrats in fine style, and he couldn’t have picked a worst time to do it.  But he did it nonetheless.  Yes, it’s sour grapes.  I never ever even thought that a candidate for President of the United States would stoop this low, but that’s the reality that we now face.  No, it’s not “locker room language”  It was a confession to numerous sexual assaults and he is one of only a few people that doesn’t seem to have a problem with it.

With all the Creepy clown sightings across the USA, the creepiest of those clowns is Donald Trump.    He’s toast.

Leave a Reply

